CERN / LEB 2000 ó 004
LEB Minutes 17

Minutes of the 17th LHC Electronics Board held on 10 March 2000.


Present:     R. Cashmore point 3), J. Christiansen, C. Decosse point 2), Ph. Farthouat points 1 and 2, 3 part time), F. Formenti, G. Hall, A. Johnson point 2), M. Letheren, E. Petrolo, P. Sharp Chairman), G. Stefanini, M. Turala.
Apologies: P. Borgeaud, F. Corsi, S. Quinton, V. Radeka, M. Schmelling, W. Smith, G.Viertel.